Fri 22 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5899 Full Converter LATEST:  

LME Copper

LME Copper Prices for Aug 31, 2016

Thu,01/09/2016-11:16

LME Copper Prices for Aug 30, 2016

Wed,31/08/2016-11:10

LME Copper Prices for Aug 29, 2016

Tue,30/08/2016-10:43

LME Copper Prices for Aug 26, 2016

Mon,29/08/2016-10:43

LME Copper Prices for Aug 25, 2016

Fri,26/08/2016-11:20

LME Copper Prices for Aug 24, 2016

Thu,25/08/2016-09:56

LME Copper Prices for Aug 23, 2016

Wed,24/08/2016-10:57

LME Copper Prices for Aug 22, 2016

Tue,23/08/2016-14:23

LME Copper Prices for Aug 19, 2016

Mon,22/08/2016-10:01

LME Copper Prices for Aug 18, 2016

Fri,19/08/2016-12:36

LME Copper Prices for Aug 17, 2016

Thu,18/08/2016-13:02

LME Copper Prices for Aug 16, 2016

Wed,17/08/2016-11:23

LME Copper Prices for Aug 15, 2016

Tue,16/08/2016-10:28

LME Copper Prices for Aug 12, 2016

Mon,15/08/2016-12:51

LME Copper Prices for Aug 11, 2016

Fri,12/08/2016-12:15

LME Copper Prices for Aug 10, 2016

Thu,11/08/2016-11:37

LME Copper Prices for Aug 09, 2016

Wed,10/08/2016-10:02

LME Copper Prices for Aug 08, 2016

Tue,09/08/2016-10:15

LME Copper Prices for Aug 05, 2016

Mon,08/08/2016-04:44

LME Copper Prices for Aug 04, 2016

Fri,05/08/2016-07:33

LME Copper Prices for Aug 03, 2016

Thu,04/08/2016-12:18

LME Copper Prices for Aug 02, 2016

Wed,03/08/2016-10:48

LME Copper Prices for Aug 01, 2016

Tue,02/08/2016-11:36

LME Copper Prices for Jul 29, 2016

Mon,01/08/2016-10:36

LME Copper Prices for Jul 28, 2016

Fri,29/07/2016-12:42

LME Copper Prices for Jul 27, 2016

Thu,28/07/2016-11:24

LME Copper Prices for Jul 26, 2016

Wed,27/07/2016-12:04

LME Copper Prices for Jul 25, 2016

Tue,26/07/2016-10:57

LME Copper Prices for Jul 22, 2016

Mon,25/07/2016-10:18

LME Copper Prices for Jul 21, 2016

Fri,22/07/2016-11:56

s
u
p
p
o
r
t