Mon 25 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.6198 Full Converter LATEST:  

LME Copper

LME Copper Prices for Sep 07, 2015

Tue,08/09/2015-09:02

LME Copper Prices for Sep 04, 2015

Mon,07/09/2015-09:11

LME Copper Prices for Sep 01, 2015

Wed,02/09/2015-10:58

LME Copper Prices for Aug 27, 2015

Fri,28/08/2015-07:06

LME Copper Prices for Aug 26, 2015

Thu,27/08/2015-09:28

LME Copper Prices for Aug 25, 2015

Wed,26/08/2015-09:54

LME Copper Prices for Aug 24, 2015

Tue,25/08/2015-07:48

LME Copper Prices for Aug 21, 2015

Mon,24/08/2015-07:58

LME Copper Prices for Aug 20, 2015

Fri,21/08/2015-10:33

LME Copper Prices for Aug 19, 2015

Thu,20/08/2015-05:05

LME Copper Prices for Aug 19, 2015

Thu,20/08/2015-05:04

LME Copper Prices for Aug 18, 2015

Wed,19/08/2015-04:29

LME Copper Prices for Aug 17, 2015

Tue,18/08/2015-10:37

LME Copper Prices for Aug 14, 2015

Mon,17/08/2015-10:12

LME Copper Prices for Aug 13, 2015

Fri,14/08/2015-09:25

LME Copper Prices for Aug 12, 2015

Thu,13/08/2015-11:27

LME Copper Prices for Aug 11, 2015

Wed,12/08/2015-04:30

LME Copper Prices for Aug 10, 2015

Tue,11/08/2015-11:25

LME Copper Prices for Aug 07, 2015

Mon,10/08/2015-11:28

LME Copper Prices for Aug 05, 2015

Thu,06/08/2015-11:26

LME Copper Prices for Aug 05, 2015

Thu,06/08/2015-11:26

LME Copper Prices for Aug 04, 2015

Wed,05/08/2015-10:15

LME Copper Prices for Jul 31, 2015

Mon,03/08/2015-07:19

LME Copper Prices for Jul 30, 2015

Fri,31/07/2015-09:40

LME Copper Prices for Jul 29, 2015

Thu,30/07/2015-11:49

LME Copper Prices for Jul 28, 2015

Wed,29/07/2015-09:00

LME Copper Prices for Jul 27, 2015

Tue,28/07/2015-10:57

LME Copper Prices for Jul 24, 2015

Mon,27/07/2015-11:04

LME Copper Prices for Jul 23, 2015

Fri,24/07/2015-06:51

LME Copper Prices for Jul 22, 2015

Thu,23/07/2015-11:18

s
u
p
p
o
r
t