Mon 24 Jul, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.7487 Full Converter LATEST:  

Charter Price

Charter Rate on Jul 21, 2017

Mon,24/07/2017-03:57

Charter Rate on Jul 20, 2017

Fri,21/07/2017-04:01

Charter Rate on Jul 19, 2017

Thu,20/07/2017-09:48

Charter Rate on Jul 18, 2017

Wed,19/07/2017-04:05

Charter Rate on Jul 17, 2017

Tue,18/07/2017-09:01

Charter Rate on Jul 14, 2017

Mon,17/07/2017-10:44

Charter Rate on Jul 13, 2017

Mon,17/07/2017-03:45

Charter Rate on Jul 12, 2017

Thu,13/07/2017-03:42

Charter Rate on Jul 10, 2017

Tue,11/07/2017-03:34

Charter Rate on Jul 07, 2017

Mon,10/07/2017-02:27

Charter Rate on Jul 06, 2017

Fri,07/07/2017-03:41

Charter Rate on Jul 05, 2017

Thu,06/07/2017-03:38

Charter Rate on Jul 04, 2017

Wed,05/07/2017-02:24

Charter Rate on Jul 03, 2017

Tue,04/07/2017-03:57

Charter Rate on Jun 30, 2017

Mon,03/07/2017-05:38

Charter Rate on Jun 29, 2017

Fri,30/06/2017-06:30

Charter Rate on Jun 27, 2017

Wed,28/06/2017-05:29

Charter Rate on Jun 26, 2017

Tue,27/06/2017-04:04

Charter Rate on Jun 23, 2017

Mon,26/06/2017-02:32

Charter Rate on Jun 22, 2017

Fri,23/06/2017-04:45

Charter Rate on Jun 21, 2017

Thu,22/06/2017-04:25

Charter Rate on Jun 20, 2017

Wed,21/06/2017-08:24

Charter Rate on Jun 19, 2017

Tue,20/06/2017-04:08

Charter Rate on Jun 16, 2017

Mon,19/06/2017-04:27

Charter Rate on Jun 15, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-05:48

Charter Rate on Jun 14, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-02:07

Charter Rate on Jun 09, 2017

Mon,12/06/2017-08:48

Charter Rate on Jun 06, 2017

Wed,07/06/2017-10:07

Charter Rate on Jun 05, 2017

Tue,06/06/2017-10:58

Charter Rate on Jun 02, 2017

Mon,05/06/2017-12:32

s
u
p
p
o
r
t