Sat 18 Nov, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Nov 16, 2017

Fri,17/11/2017-06:11

Freight Rate on Nov 15, 2017

Thu,16/11/2017-04:52

Freight Rate on Nov 14, 2017

Wed,15/11/2017-04:46

Freight Rate on Nov 13, 2017

Tue,14/11/2017-06:44

Freight Rate on Nov 10, 2017

Mon,13/11/2017-02:51

Freight Rate on Nov 09, 2017

Fri,10/11/2017-03:54

Freight Rate on Nov 08, 2017

Thu,09/11/2017-08:34

Freight Rate on Nov 07, 2017

Wed,08/11/2017-03:15

Freight Rate on Nov 06, 2017

Tue,07/11/2017-05:31

Freight Rate on Nov 03, 2017

Mon,06/11/2017-02:45

Freight Rate on Nov 02, 2017

Fri,03/11/2017-02:55

Freight Rate on Nov 01, 2017

Thu,02/11/2017-05:46

Freight Rate on Oct 31, 2017

Wed,01/11/2017-06:37

Freight Rate on Oct 26, 2017

Fri,27/10/2017-04:03

Freight Rate on Oct 25, 2017

Thu,26/10/2017-07:17

Freight Rate on Oct 23, 2017

Tue,24/10/2017-03:17

Freight Rate on Oct 20, 2017

Mon,23/10/2017-04:51

Freight Rate on Oct 16, 2017

Tue,17/10/2017-04:22

Freight Rate on Oct 13, 2017

Mon,16/10/2017-03:18

Freight Rate on Oct 12, 2017

Fri,13/10/2017-10:06

Freight Rate on Oct 11, 2017

Thu,12/10/2017-04:36

Freight Rate on Oct 10, 2017

Wed,11/10/2017-04:05

Freight Rate on Oct 09, 2017

Tue,10/10/2017-02:55

Freight Rate on Oct 09, 2017

Tue,10/10/2017-02:53

Freight Rate on Oct 06, 2017

Mon,09/10/2017-07:39

Freight Rate on Sep 21, 2017

Fri,22/09/2017-03:55

Freight Rate on Sep 20, 2017

Thu,21/09/2017-04:21

Freight Rate on Sep 19, 2017

Wed,20/09/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Sep 18, 2017

Tue,19/09/2017-02:46

Freight Rate on Sep 15, 2017

Mon,18/09/2017-07:29

s
u
p
p
o
r
t