Wed 20 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5699 Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Jul 26, 2017

Thu,27/07/2017-03:47

Freight Rate on Jul 25, 2017

Wed,26/07/2017-02:54

Freight Rate on Jul 24, 2017

Tue,25/07/2017-02:12

Freight Rate on Jul 21, 2017

Mon,24/07/2017-03:56

Freight Rate on Jul 20, 2017

Fri,21/07/2017-04:00

Freight Rate on Jul 19, 2017

Thu,20/07/2017-09:46

Freight Rate on Jul 18, 2017

Wed,19/07/2017-04:04

Freight Rate on Jul 17, 2017

Tue,18/07/2017-02:07

Freight Rate on Jul 14, 2017

Mon,17/07/2017-03:44

Freight Rate on Jul 12, 2017

Thu,13/07/2017-03:41

Freight Rate on Jul 10, 2017

Tue,11/07/2017-03:33

Freight Rate on Jul 07, 2017

Mon,10/07/2017-02:27

Freight Rate on Jul 07, 2017

Mon,10/07/2017-02:25

Freight Rate on Jul 06, 2017

Fri,07/07/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Jul 05, 2017

Thu,06/07/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Jul 04, 2017

Wed,05/07/2017-02:23

Freight Rate on Jul 03, 2017

Tue,04/07/2017-03:57

Freight Rate on Jun 30, 2017

Mon,03/07/2017-05:37

Freight Rate on Jun 29, 2017

Fri,30/06/2017-06:28

Freight Rate on Jun 28, 2017

Thu,29/06/2017-02:47

Freight Rate on Jun 27, 2017

Wed,28/06/2017-05:24

Freight Rate on Jun 26, 2017

Tue,27/06/2017-04:02

Freight Rate on Jun 23, 2017

Mon,26/06/2017-02:31

Freight Rate on Jun 22, 2017

Fri,23/06/2017-03:25

Freight Rate on Jun 21, 2017

Thu,22/06/2017-04:24

Freight Rate on Jun 20, 2017

Wed,21/06/2017-08:22

Freight Rate on Jun 19, 2017

Tue,20/06/2017-02:29

Freight Rate on Jun 16, 2017

Mon,19/06/2017-04:25

Freight Rate on Jun 15, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-02:30

Freight Rate on Jun 14, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:17

s
u
p
p
o
r
t