Sat 24 Feb, 2018 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Aug 24, 2017

Fri,25/08/2017-07:41

Freight Rate on Aug 22, 2017

Wed,23/08/2017-05:40

Freight Rate on Aug 21, 2017

Tue,22/08/2017-09:27

Freight Rate on Aug 18, 2017

Mon,21/08/2017-09:35

Freight Rate on Aug 17, 2017

Fri,18/08/2017-05:07

Freight Rate on Aug 15, 2017

Wed,16/08/2017-04:38

Freight Rate on Aug 14, 2017

Tue,15/08/2017-03:11

Freight Rate on Aug 11, 2017

Mon,14/08/2017-04:23

Freight Rate on Aug 10, 2017

Mon,14/08/2017-03:49

Freight Rate on Aug 09, 2017

Thu,10/08/2017-08:48

Freight Rate on Aug 08, 2017

Wed,09/08/2017-13:38

Freight Rate on Aug 07, 2017

Tue,08/08/2017-12:28

Freight Rate on Aug 04, 2017

Mon,07/08/2017-06:16

Freight Rate on Aug 03, 2017

Fri,04/08/2017-05:47

Freight Rate on Aug 02, 2017

Thu,03/08/2017-07:35

Freight Rate on Aug 01, 2017

Wed,02/08/2017-13:27

Freight Rate on Jul 31, 2017

Wed,02/08/2017-13:25

Freight Rate on Jul 28, 2017

Mon,31/07/2017-04:47

Freight Rate on Jul 27, 2017

Fri,28/07/2017-04:05

Freight Rate on Jul 26, 2017

Thu,27/07/2017-03:47

Freight Rate on Jul 25, 2017

Wed,26/07/2017-02:54

Freight Rate on Jul 24, 2017

Tue,25/07/2017-02:12

Freight Rate on Jul 21, 2017

Mon,24/07/2017-03:56

Freight Rate on Jul 20, 2017

Fri,21/07/2017-04:00

Freight Rate on Jul 19, 2017

Thu,20/07/2017-09:46

Freight Rate on Jul 18, 2017

Wed,19/07/2017-04:04

Freight Rate on Jul 17, 2017

Tue,18/07/2017-02:07

Freight Rate on Jul 14, 2017

Mon,17/07/2017-03:44

Freight Rate on Jul 12, 2017

Thu,13/07/2017-03:41

Freight Rate on Jul 10, 2017

Tue,11/07/2017-03:33

s
u
p
p
o
r
t