Tue 26 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.637 Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Jun 15, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-02:30

Freight Rate on Jun 14, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:17

Freight Rate on Jun 13, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:15

Freight Rate on Jun 12, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:14

Freight Rate on Jun 09, 2017

Mon,12/06/2017-08:50

Freight Rate on Jun 06, 2017

Wed,07/06/2017-10:06

Freight Rate on Jun 05, 2017

Tue,06/06/2017-10:57

Freight Rate on Jun 02, 2017

Mon,05/06/2017-12:30

Freight Rate on Jun 01, 2017

Fri,02/06/2017-04:54

Freight Rate on May 31, 2017

Thu,01/06/2017-08:09

Freight Rate on May 30, 2017

Wed,31/05/2017-08:19

Freight Rate on May 26, 2017

Wed,31/05/2017-08:18

Freight Rate on May 25, 2017

Fri,26/05/2017-04:59

Freight Rate on May 24, 2017

Thu,25/05/2017-12:09

Freight Rate on May 23, 2017

Wed,24/05/2017-04:14

Freight Rate on May 22, 2017

Tue,23/05/2017-08:12

Freight Rate on May 19, 2017

Tue,23/05/2017-08:11

Freight Rate on May 18, 2017

Tue,23/05/2017-08:10

Freight Rate on May 17, 2017

Thu,18/05/2017-03:35

Freight Rate on May 17, 2017

Thu,18/05/2017-03:34

Freight Rate on May 16, 2017

Wed,17/05/2017-08:06

Freight Rate on May 15, 2017

Tue,16/05/2017-07:15

Freight Rate on May 12, 2017

Mon,15/05/2017-09:22

Freight Rate on May 11, 2017

Fri,12/05/2017-10:50

Freight Rate on May 10, 2017

Fri,12/05/2017-10:47

Freight Rate on May 09, 2017

Fri,12/05/2017-10:46

Freight Rate on May 08, 2017

Tue,09/05/2017-04:35

Freight Rate on May 04, 2017

Fri,05/05/2017-03:16

Freight Rate on May 03, 2017

Thu,04/05/2017-03:28

Freight Rate on May 02, 2017

Wed,03/05/2017-02:50

s
u
p
p
o
r
t