Fri 29 Dec, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Jul 07, 2017

Mon,10/07/2017-02:27

Freight Rate on Jul 07, 2017

Mon,10/07/2017-02:25

Freight Rate on Jul 06, 2017

Fri,07/07/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Jul 05, 2017

Thu,06/07/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Jul 04, 2017

Wed,05/07/2017-02:23

Freight Rate on Jul 03, 2017

Tue,04/07/2017-03:57

Freight Rate on Jun 30, 2017

Mon,03/07/2017-05:37

Freight Rate on Jun 29, 2017

Fri,30/06/2017-06:28

Freight Rate on Jun 28, 2017

Thu,29/06/2017-02:47

Freight Rate on Jun 27, 2017

Wed,28/06/2017-05:24

Freight Rate on Jun 26, 2017

Tue,27/06/2017-04:02

Freight Rate on Jun 23, 2017

Mon,26/06/2017-02:31

Freight Rate on Jun 22, 2017

Fri,23/06/2017-03:25

Freight Rate on Jun 21, 2017

Thu,22/06/2017-04:24

Freight Rate on Jun 20, 2017

Wed,21/06/2017-08:22

Freight Rate on Jun 19, 2017

Tue,20/06/2017-02:29

Freight Rate on Jun 16, 2017

Mon,19/06/2017-04:25

Freight Rate on Jun 15, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-02:30

Freight Rate on Jun 14, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:17

Freight Rate on Jun 13, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:15

Freight Rate on Jun 12, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:14

Freight Rate on Jun 09, 2017

Mon,12/06/2017-08:50

Freight Rate on Jun 06, 2017

Wed,07/06/2017-10:06

Freight Rate on Jun 05, 2017

Tue,06/06/2017-10:57

Freight Rate on Jun 02, 2017

Mon,05/06/2017-12:30

Freight Rate on Jun 01, 2017

Fri,02/06/2017-04:54

Freight Rate on May 31, 2017

Thu,01/06/2017-08:09

Freight Rate on May 30, 2017

Wed,31/05/2017-08:19

Freight Rate on May 26, 2017

Wed,31/05/2017-08:18

Freight Rate on May 25, 2017

Fri,26/05/2017-04:59

s
u
p
p
o
r
t