Mon 20 Nov, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Apr 25, 2017

Wed,26/04/2017-03:59

Freight Rate on Apr 24, 2017

Tue,25/04/2017-03:34

Freight Rate onApr 21, 2017

Mon,24/04/2017-04:23

Freight Rate on Apr 20, 2017

Fri,21/04/2017-03:56

Freight Rate on Apr 19, 2017

Thu,20/04/2017-04:30

Freight Rate on Apr 18, 2017

Wed,19/04/2017-04:45

Freight Rate on Apr 13, 2017

Fri,14/04/2017-04:12

Freight Rate on Apr 12, 2017

Thu,13/04/2017-04:24

Freight Rate on Apr 11, 2017

Wed,12/04/2017-04:00

Freight Rate on Apr 10, 2017

Tue,11/04/2017-02:27

Freight Rate on Apr 07, 2017

Mon,10/04/2017-05:01

Freight Rate on Apr 06, 2017

Fri,07/04/2017-03:17

Freight Rate on Apr 05, 2017

Thu,06/04/2017-06:10

Freight Rate on Apr 04, 2017

Wed,05/04/2017-03:46

Freight Rate on Apr 03, 2017

Wed,05/04/2017-03:45

Freight Rate on Mar 31, 2017

Wed,05/04/2017-03:44

Freight Rate on Mar 30, 2017

Fri,31/03/2017-06:12

Freight Rate on Mar 29, 2017

Thu,30/03/2017-06:32

Freight Rate on Mar 28, 2017

Wed,29/03/2017-04:39

Freight Rate on Mar 27, 2017

Tue,28/03/2017-04:12

Freight Rate on Mar 24, 2017

Mon,27/03/2017-08:28

Freight Rate on Mar 23, 2017

Fri,24/03/2017-04:46

Freight Rate on Mar 22, 2017

Thu,23/03/2017-06:49

Freight Rate on Mar 21, 2017

Wed,22/03/2017-06:43

Freight Rate on Mar 20, 2017

Tue,21/03/2017-04:07

Freight Rate on Mar 17, 2017

Mon,20/03/2017-04:22

Freight Rate on Mar 16, 2017

Mon,20/03/2017-04:22

Freight Rate on Mar 15, 2017

Thu,16/03/2017-02:56

Freight Rate on Mar 14, 2017

Wed,15/03/2017-15:52

Freight Rate on Mar 13, 2017

Tue,14/03/2017-15:34

s
u
p
p
o
r
t