Wed 22 Nov, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Oct 29, 2010

Mon,01/11/2010-01:59

Freight Rate on Oct 28, 2010

Fri,29/10/2010-01:00

Freight Rate on Oct 27, 2010

Thu,28/10/2010-01:23

Freight Rate on Oct 26, 2010

Wed,27/10/2010-02:31

Freight Rate on Oct 25, 2010

Tue,26/10/2010-01:58

Freight Rate on Oct 22, 2010

Mon,25/10/2010-02:05

Freight Rate on Oct 21, 2010

Fri,22/10/2010-08:04

Freight Rate on Oct 20, 2010

Thu,21/10/2010-11:57

Freight Rate on Oct 19, 2010

Wed,20/10/2010-08:30

Freight Rate on Oct 18, 2010

Tue,19/10/2010-01:50

Freight Rate on Oct 15, 2010

Mon,18/10/2010-03:02

Freight Rate on Oct 14, 2010

Fri,15/10/2010-10:28

Freight Rate on Oct 13, 2010

Thu,14/10/2010-01:38

Freight Rate on Oct 12, 2010

Wed,13/10/2010-01:26

Freight Rate on Oct 11, 2010

Tue,12/10/2010-04:44

Freight Rate on Oct 08, 2010

Sun,10/10/2010-22:14

Freight Rate on Oct 07, 2010

Fri,08/10/2010-06:03

Freight Rate on Sep 29, 2010

Thu,30/09/2010-01:32

Freight Rate on Sep 28, 2010

Wed,29/09/2010-01:52

Freight Rate on Sep 27, 2010

Tue,28/09/2010-03:01

Freight Rate on Sep 24, 2010

Mon,27/09/2010-00:18

Freight Rate on Sep 20, 2010

Tue,21/09/2010-01:55

Freight Rate on Sep 17, 2010

Mon,20/09/2010-02:52

Freight Rate on Sep 16, 2010

Fri,17/09/2010-03:47

Freight Rate on Sep 15, 2010

Thu,16/09/2010-01:58

Freight Rate on Sep 15, 2010

Thu,16/09/2010-01:13

Freight Rate on Sep 14, 2010

Wed,15/09/2010-02:05

Freight Rate onSep 13, 2010

Tue,14/09/2010-00:37

Freight Rate on Sep 10, 2010

Mon,13/09/2010-05:59

Freight Rate on Sep 09, 2010

Fri,10/09/2010-02:50

s
u
p
p
o
r
t