Tue 19 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5799 Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Sep 09, 2010

Fri,10/09/2010-02:50

Freight Rate on Sep 08, 2010

Thu,09/09/2010-01:46

Freight Rate on Sep 07, 2010

Wed,08/09/2010-03:38

Freight Rate on Sep 06, 2010

Tue,07/09/2010-06:54

Freight Rate on Sep 03, 2010

Mon,06/09/2010-01:50

Freight Rate on Sep 02, 2010

Fri,03/09/2010-02:06

Freight Rate on Sep 01, 2010

Thu,02/09/2010-02:35

Freight Rate on Aug 31, 2010

Wed,01/09/2010-03:22

Freight Rate on Aug 27, 2010

Mon,30/08/2010-01:56

Freight Rate on Aug 26, 2010

Fri,27/08/2010-02:58

Freight Rate on Aug 25, 2010

Wed,25/08/2010-14:49

Freight Rate on Aug 24, 2010

Wed,25/08/2010-01:26

Freight Rate on Aug 23, 2010

Tue,24/08/2010-02:23

Freight Rate on Aug 20, 2010

Mon,23/08/2010-03:22

Freight Rate on Aug 19, 2010

Fri,20/08/2010-05:47

Freight Rate on Aug 18, 2010

Thu,19/08/2010-03:03

Freight Rate on Aug 17, 2010

Wed,18/08/2010-03:04

Freight Rate on Aug 16, 2010

Tue,17/08/2010-03:41

Freight Rate on Aug 13, 2010

Mon,16/08/2010-03:12

Freight Rate on Aug 12, 2010

Fri,13/08/2010-02:24

Freight Rate on Aug 11, 2010

Thu,12/08/2010-03:50

Freight Rate on Aug 10, 2010

Wed,11/08/2010-05:40

Freight Rate on Aug 09, 2010

Tue,10/08/2010-05:18

Freight Rate on Aug 05, 2010

Thu,05/08/2010-13:23

Freight Rate on Aug 04, 2010

Thu,05/08/2010-04:30

Freight Rate on Aug 03, 2010

Wed,04/08/2010-05:29

s
u
p
p
o
r
t