Sat 23 Dec, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate onFeb 23, 2017

Fri,24/02/2017-04:30

Freight Rate on Feb 22, 2017

Thu,23/02/2017-04:26

Freight Rate on Feb 21, 2017

Wed,22/02/2017-06:07

Freight Rate on Feb 20, 2017

Tue,21/02/2017-04:29

Freight Rate on Feb 17, 2017

Mon,20/02/2017-02:28

Freight Rate on Feb 16, 2017

Fri,17/02/2017-03:44

Freight Rate on Feb 15, 2017

Thu,16/02/2017-03:09

Freight Rate on Feb 14, 2017

Wed,15/02/2017-04:21

Freight Rate on Feb 13, 2017

Wed,15/02/2017-04:20

Freight Rate on Feb 13, 2017

Tue,14/02/2017-04:37

Freight Rate on Feb 10, 2017

Mon,13/02/2017-05:01

Freight Rate on Feb 09, 2017

Fri,10/02/2017-03:39

Freight Rate on Feb 08, 2017

Thu,09/02/2017-04:40

Freight Rate on Feb 07, 2017

Wed,08/02/2017-02:10

Freight Rate on Feb 06, 2017

Tue,07/02/2017-03:41

Freight Rate on Feb 03, 2017

Sat,04/02/2017-06:57

Freight Rate on Feb 03, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:58

Freight Rate on Feb 01, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:56

Freight Rate on Jan 31, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:55

Freight Rate on Jan 30, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:54

Freight Rate on Jan 27, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:53

Freight Rate on Jan 26, 2017

Fri,03/02/2017-03:52

Freight Rate on Jan 24, 2017

Thu,26/01/2017-02:44

Freight Rate on Jan 24, 2017

Wed,25/01/2017-03:17

Freight Rate on Jan 23, 2017

Tue,24/01/2017-04:33

Freight Rate on Jan 20, 2017

Sun,22/01/2017-05:35

Freight Rate on Jan 19, 2017

Fri,20/01/2017-03:38

Freight Rate on Jan 18, 2017

Thu,19/01/2017-06:19

Freight Rate on Jan 17, 2017

Wed,18/01/2017-05:09

Freight Rate on Jan 16, 2017

Tue,17/01/2017-04:54

s
u
p
p
o
r
t