Sat 18 Nov, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Oct 21, 2016

Mon,24/10/2016-02:44

Freight Rate on Oct 20, 2016

Fri,21/10/2016-08:28

Freight Rate on Oct 19, 2016

Thu,20/10/2016-09:38

Freight Rate on Oct 18, 2016

Wed,19/10/2016-05:13

Freight Rate on Oct 17, 2016

Tue,18/10/2016-03:04

Freight Rate on Oct 13, 2016

Fri,14/10/2016-04:27

Freight Rate on Oct 12, 2016

Thu,13/10/2016-09:43

Freight Rate on Oct 11, 2016

Wed,12/10/2016-03:36

Freight Rate onOct 10, 2016

Tue,11/10/2016-08:02

Freight Rate on Oct 07, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:58

Freight Rate on Oct 06, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:58

Freight Rate on Oct 05, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:57

Freight Rate on Oct 04, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:56

Freight Rate on Oct 03, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:55

Freight Rate on Sep 30, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:54

Freight Rate on Sep 29, 2016

Fri,30/09/2016-04:10

Freight Rate on Sep 28, 2016

Thu,29/09/2016-06:58

Freight Rate on Sep 27, 2016

Wed,28/09/2016-09:05

Freight Rate on Sep 26, 2016

Tue,27/09/2016-03:20

Freight Rate on Sep 23, 2016

Mon,26/09/2016-03:25

Freight Rate on Sep 22, 2016

Fri,23/09/2016-04:29

Freight Rate on Sep 21, 2016

Thu,22/09/2016-02:22

Freight Rate on Sep 20, 2016

Wed,21/09/2016-03:14

Freight Rate on Sep 19, 2016

Tue,20/09/2016-03:54

Freight Rate on Sep 16, 2016

Sun,18/09/2016-08:00

Freight Rate on Sep 13, 2016

Wed,14/09/2016-04:02

Freight Rate on Sep 12, 2016

Tue,13/09/2016-04:19

Freight Rate on Sep 09, 2016

Mon,12/09/2016-06:30

Freight Rate on Sep 08, 2016

Fri,09/09/2016-03:22

Freight Rate on Sep 07, 2016

Thu,08/09/2016-04:43

s
u
p
p
o
r
t