Fri 22 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5898 Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Sep 21, 2017

Fri,22/09/2017-03:53

Shipping Index on Sep 20, 2017

Thu,21/09/2017-04:15

Shipping Index on Sep 19, 2017

Wed,20/09/2017-03:36

Shipping Index on Sep 18, 2017

Tue,19/09/2017-02:44

Shipping Index on Sep 15, 2017

Mon,18/09/2017-07:25

Shipping Index on Sep 12, 2017

Wed,13/09/2017-05:54

Shipping Index on Sep 11, 2017

Tue,12/09/2017-10:01

Shipping Index on Sep 08, 2017

Mon,11/09/2017-12:16

Shipping Index on Sep 01, 2017

Mon,04/09/2017-12:02

Shipping Index on Aug 31, 2017

Fri,01/09/2017-02:59

Shipping Index on Aug 30, 2017

Thu,31/08/2017-12:59

Shipping Index on Aug 29, 2017

Wed,30/08/2017-05:51

Shipping Index on Aug 25, 2017

Mon,28/08/2017-08:09

Shipping Index on Aug 24, 2017

Fri,25/08/2017-04:18

Shipping Index on Aug 23, 2017

Thu,24/08/2017-12:46

Shipping Index on Aug 21, 2017

Tue,22/08/2017-09:23

Shipping Index on Aug 18, 2017

Mon,21/08/2017-09:28

Shipping Index on Aug 17, 2017

Fri,18/08/2017-05:04

Shipping Index on Aug 16, 2017

Thu,17/08/2017-03:21

Shipping Index on Aug 15, 2017

Wed,16/08/2017-04:36

Shipping Index on Aug 14, 2017

Tue,15/08/2017-03:09

Shipping Index on Aug 11, 2017

Mon,14/08/2017-04:20

Shipping Index on Aug 10, 2017

Mon,14/08/2017-03:36

Shipping Index on Aug 09, 2017

Thu,10/08/2017-08:45

Shipping Index on Aug 08, 2017

Wed,09/08/2017-13:39

Shipping Index on Aug 07, 2017

Tue,08/08/2017-12:26

Shipping Index on Aug 04, 2017

Mon,07/08/2017-06:14

Shipping Index on Aug 03, 2017

Fri,04/08/2017-05:45

Shipping Index on Aug 02, 2017

Thu,03/08/2017-07:31

Shipping Index on Aug 01, 2017

Wed,02/08/2017-13:21

s
u
p
p
o
r
t