Thu 18 Jan, 2018 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Jun 30, 2017

Mon,03/07/2017-05:36

Shipping Index on Jun 29, 2017

Fri,30/06/2017-06:26

Shipping Index on Jun 28, 2017

Thu,29/06/2017-02:45

Shipping Index on Jun 26, 2017

Tue,27/06/2017-04:01

Shipping Index on Jun 23, 2017

Mon,26/06/2017-02:29

Shipping Index on Jun 22, 2017

Fri,23/06/2017-03:24

Shipping Index on Jun 21, 2017

Thu,22/06/2017-04:21

Shipping Index on Jun 20, 2017

Wed,21/06/2017-08:21

Shipping Index on Jun 19, 2017

Tue,20/06/2017-02:28

Shipping Index on Jun 16, 2017

Mon,19/06/2017-04:24

Shipping Index on Jun 15, 2017

Fri,16/06/2017-02:29

Shipping Index on Jun 14, 2017

Thu,15/06/2017-02:01

Shipping Index on Jun 09, 2017

Mon,12/06/2017-04:52

Shipping Index on Jun 06, 2017

Wed,07/06/2017-10:03

Shipping Index on Jun 05, 2017

Tue,06/06/2017-10:55

Shipping Index on Jun 02, 2017

Mon,05/06/2017-12:27

Shipping Index on Jun 01, 2017

Fri,02/06/2017-04:52

Shipping Index on May 31, 2017

Thu,01/06/2017-08:07

Shipping Index on May 30, 2017

Wed,31/05/2017-08:11

Shipping Index on May 25, 2017

Fri,26/05/2017-04:58

Shipping Index on May 24, 2017

Thu,25/05/2017-12:06

Shipping Index on May 23, 2017

Wed,24/05/2017-04:13

Shipping Index on May 22, 2017

Tue,23/05/2017-08:08

Shipping Index on May 17, 2017

Thu,18/05/2017-03:33

Shipping Index on May 16, 2017

Wed,17/05/2017-08:04

Shipping Index on May 15, 2017

Tue,16/05/2017-07:13

Shipping Index on May 12, 2017

Mon,15/05/2017-09:21

Shipping Index on May 11, 2017

Fri,12/05/2017-10:38

Shipping Index on May 08, 2017

Tue,09/05/2017-04:34

Shipping Index on May 05, 2017

Mon,08/05/2017-07:03

s
u
p
p
o
r
t