Fri 22 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5898 Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Apr 13, 2017

Fri,14/04/2017-04:10

Shipping Index on Apr 12, 2017

Thu,13/04/2017-04:22

Shipping Index on Apr 11, 2017

Wed,12/04/2017-03:56

Shipping Index on Apr 10, 2017

Tue,11/04/2017-02:24

Shipping Index on Apr 07, 2017

Mon,10/04/2017-04:59

Shipping Index on Apr 06, 2017

Fri,07/04/2017-03:13

Shipping Index on Apr 05, 2017

Thu,06/04/2017-05:49

Shipping Index on Apr 04, 2017

Wed,05/04/2017-03:39

Shipping Index on Mar 30, 2017

Fri,31/03/2017-06:06

Shipping Index on Mar 29, 2017

Thu,30/03/2017-06:29

Shipping Index on Mar 28, 2017

Wed,29/03/2017-04:37

Shipping Index on Mar 27, 2017

Tue,28/03/2017-04:06

Shipping Index on Mar 24, 2017

Mon,27/03/2017-08:11

Shipping Index on Mar 23, 2017

Fri,24/03/2017-04:44

Shipping Index on Mar 22, 2017

Thu,23/03/2017-06:47

Shipping Index on Mar 21, 2017

Wed,22/03/2017-06:41

Shipping Index on Mar 20, 2017

Tue,21/03/2017-04:05

Shipping Index on Mar 17, 2017

Mon,20/03/2017-04:18

Shipping Index on Mar 15, 2017

Thu,16/03/2017-02:53

Shipping Index on Mar 14, 2017

Wed,15/03/2017-15:51

Shipping Index on Mar 13, 2017

Tue,14/03/2017-15:32

Shipping Index on Mar 10, 2017

Mon,13/03/2017-17:19

Shipping Index on Mar 8, 2017

Thu,09/03/2017-15:54

Shipping Index on Mar 07, 2017

Wed,08/03/2017-14:00

Shipping Index on Mar 06, 2017

Tue,07/03/2017-12:35

Shipping Index on Mar 03, 2017

Mon,06/03/2017-04:23

Shipping Index on Mar 02, 2017

Fri,03/03/2017-03:27

Shipping Index on Mar 01, 2017

Thu,02/03/2017-03:09

Shipping Index on Feb 28, 2017

Wed,01/03/2017-05:13

Shipping Index on Feb 27, 2017

Tue,28/02/2017-04:01

s
u
p
p
o
r
t