Mon 25 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.6198 Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Nov 17, 2016

Fri,18/11/2016-03:31

Shipping Index on Nov 16, 2016

Thu,17/11/2016-07:13

Shipping Index on Nov 15, 2016

Wed,16/11/2016-04:53

Shipping Index on Nov 14, 2016

Tue,15/11/2016-04:10

Shipping Index on Nov 11, 2016

Mon,14/11/2016-03:36

Shipping Index on Nov 10, 2016

Fri,11/11/2016-05:23

Shipping Index on Nov 09, 2016

Thu,10/11/2016-06:31

Shipping Index on Nov 08, 2016

Wed,09/11/2016-05:14

Shipping Index on Nov 07, 2016

Tue,08/11/2016-09:38

Shipping Index on Nov 04, 2016

Mon,07/11/2016-06:40

Shipping Index on Nov 03, 2016

Fri,04/11/2016-10:34

Shipping Index on Nov 01, 2016

Wed,02/11/2016-06:21

Shipping Index on Oct 31, 2016

Tue,01/11/2016-04:38

Shipping Index on Oct 27, 2016

Fri,28/10/2016-06:20

Shipping Index on Oct 26, 2016

Thu,27/10/2016-03:00

Shipping Index on Oct 25, 2016

Wed,26/10/2016-03:17

Shipping Index on Oct 24, 2016

Tue,25/10/2016-05:39

Shipping Index on Oct 21, 2016

Mon,24/10/2016-02:27

Shipping Index on Oct 20, 2016

Fri,21/10/2016-08:24

Shipping Index on Oct 19, 2016

Thu,20/10/2016-09:34

Shipping Index on Oct 18, 2016

Wed,19/10/2016-05:09

Shipping Index on Oct 17, 2016

Tue,18/10/2016-02:57

Shipping Index on Oct 13, 2016

Fri,14/10/2016-04:10

Shipping Index on Oct 12, 2016

Thu,13/10/2016-04:52

Shipping Index on Oct 11, 2016

Wed,12/10/2016-03:33

Shipping Index on Oct 10, 2016

Tue,11/10/2016-07:57

Shipping Index on Oct 07, 2016

Sat,08/10/2016-09:46

Shipping Index on Sep 29, 2016

Fri,30/09/2016-04:06

Shipping Index on Sep 28, 2016

Thu,29/09/2016-06:55

Shipping Index on Sep 27, 2016

Wed,28/09/2016-09:01

s
u
p
p
o
r
t