Mon 15 Jan, 2018 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Dec 05, 2016

Tue,06/12/2016-12:49

Shipping Index on Dec 02, 2016

Mon,05/12/2016-05:03

Shipping Index on Dec 01, 2016

Fri,02/12/2016-03:10

Shipping Index on Nov 30, 2016

Thu,01/12/2016-03:56

Shipping Index on Nov 29, 2016

Wed,30/11/2016-03:32

Shipping Index on Nov 28, 2016

Tue,29/11/2016-06:08

Shipping Index on Nov 25, 2016

Mon,28/11/2016-12:08

Shipping Index on Nov 24, 2016

Fri,25/11/2016-04:10

Shipping Index on Nov 23, 2016

Thu,24/11/2016-08:50

Shipping Index on Nov 22, 2016

Wed,23/11/2016-09:25

Shipping Index on Nov 21, 2016

Tue,22/11/2016-07:15

Shipping Index on Nov 18, 2016

Mon,21/11/2016-04:21

Shipping Index on Nov 17, 2016

Fri,18/11/2016-03:31

Shipping Index on Nov 16, 2016

Thu,17/11/2016-07:13

Shipping Index on Nov 15, 2016

Wed,16/11/2016-04:53

Shipping Index on Nov 14, 2016

Tue,15/11/2016-04:10

Shipping Index on Nov 11, 2016

Mon,14/11/2016-03:36

Shipping Index on Nov 10, 2016

Fri,11/11/2016-05:23

Shipping Index on Nov 09, 2016

Thu,10/11/2016-06:31

Shipping Index on Nov 08, 2016

Wed,09/11/2016-05:14

Shipping Index on Nov 07, 2016

Tue,08/11/2016-09:38

Shipping Index on Nov 04, 2016

Mon,07/11/2016-06:40

Shipping Index on Nov 03, 2016

Fri,04/11/2016-10:34

Shipping Index on Nov 01, 2016

Wed,02/11/2016-06:21

Shipping Index on Oct 31, 2016

Tue,01/11/2016-04:38

Shipping Index on Oct 27, 2016

Fri,28/10/2016-06:20

Shipping Index on Oct 26, 2016

Thu,27/10/2016-03:00

Shipping Index on Oct 25, 2016

Wed,26/10/2016-03:17

Shipping Index on Oct 24, 2016

Tue,25/10/2016-05:39

Shipping Index on Oct 21, 2016

Mon,24/10/2016-02:27

s
u
p
p
o
r
t