Fri 22 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.5898 Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Sep 26, 2016

Tue,27/09/2016-03:13

Shipping Index on Sep 23, 2016

Mon,26/09/2016-03:22

Shipping Index on Sep 22, 2016

Fri,23/09/2016-04:26

Shipping Index on Sep 21, 2016

Thu,22/09/2016-02:17

Shipping Index on Sep 20, 2016

Wed,21/09/2016-03:13

Shipping Index on Sep 19, 2016

Tue,20/09/2016-03:18

Shipping Index on Sep 16, 2016

Sun,18/09/2016-07:57

Shipping Index on Sep 13, 2016

Wed,14/09/2016-03:59

Shipping Index on Sep 12, 2016

Tue,13/09/2016-04:16

Shipping Index on Sep 09, 2016

Mon,12/09/2016-06:27

Shipping Index on Sep 08, 2016

Fri,09/09/2016-03:09

Shipping Index on Sep 07, 2016

Thu,08/09/2016-04:40

Shipping Index on Sep 06, 2016

Wed,07/09/2016-02:50

Shipping Index on Sep 05, 2016

Tue,06/09/2016-05:18

Shipping Index on Sep 02, 2016

Mon,05/09/2016-04:01

Shipping Index on Sep 01, 2016

Fri,02/09/2016-09:09

Shipping Index on Aug 31, 2016

Thu,01/09/2016-06:19

Shipping Index on Aug 30, 2016

Wed,31/08/2016-02:29

Shipping Index on Aug 26, 2016

Mon,29/08/2016-05:21

Shipping Index on Aug 25, 2016

Fri,26/08/2016-05:57

Shipping Index on Aug 24, 2016

Thu,25/08/2016-02:48

Shipping Index on Aug 23, 2016

Wed,24/08/2016-05:02

Shipping Index on Aug 22, 2016

Tue,23/08/2016-03:42

Shipping Index on Aug 19, 2016

Mon,22/08/2016-03:04

Shipping Index on Aug 18, 2016

Fri,19/08/2016-06:03

Shipping Index on Aug 17, 2016

Thu,18/08/2016-03:57

Shipping Index on Aug 16, 2016

Wed,17/08/2016-05:54

Shipping Index on Aug 15, 2016

Tue,16/08/2016-02:50

Shipping Index on Aug 12, 2016

Mon,15/08/2016-09:33

Shipping Index on Aug 11, 2016

Fri,12/08/2016-05:03

s
u
p
p
o
r
t