Tue 26 Sep, 2017 US$1=CNY 6.637 Full Converter LATEST:  

Index

Shipping Index on Aug 10, 2016

Thu,11/08/2016-03:43

Shipping Index on Aug 09, 2016

Wed,10/08/2016-03:12

Shipping Index on Aug 08, 2016

Tue,09/08/2016-04:27

Shipping Index on Aug 05, 2016

Mon,08/08/2016-03:28

Shipping Index on Aug 04, 2016

Fri,05/08/2016-04:15

Shipping Index on Aug 03, 2016

Thu,04/08/2016-10:48

Shipping Index on Aug 02, 2016

Wed,03/08/2016-02:34

Shipping Index on Aug 01, 2016

Tue,02/08/2016-04:05

Shipping Index on Jul 29, 2016

Mon,01/08/2016-03:08

Shipping Index on Jul 28, 2016

Fri,29/07/2016-05:38

Shipping Index on Jul 27, 2016

Thu,28/07/2016-09:21

Shipping Index on Jul 26, 2016

Wed,27/07/2016-04:46

Shipping Index on Jul 25, 2016

Tue,26/07/2016-03:52

Shipping Index on Jul 22, 2016

Mon,25/07/2016-03:48

Shipping Index on Jul 21, 2016

Fri,22/07/2016-04:10

Shipping Index on Jul 20, 2016

Thu,21/07/2016-06:37

Shipping Index on Jul 19, 2016

Wed,20/07/2016-03:13

Shipping Index on Jul 18, 2016

Tue,19/07/2016-03:39

Shipping Index on Jul 15, 2016

Mon,18/07/2016-04:44

Shipping Index on Jul 14, 2016

Fri,15/07/2016-05:07

Shipping Index on Jul 13, 2016

Thu,14/07/2016-03:27

Shipping Index on Jul 12, 2016

Wed,13/07/2016-09:03

Shipping Index on Jul 11, 2016

Tue,12/07/2016-03:09

Shipping Index on Jul 08, 2016

Mon,11/07/2016-07:14

Shipping Index on Jul 07, 2016

Fri,08/07/2016-05:13

Shipping Index on Jul 06, 2016

Thu,07/07/2016-03:02

Shipping Index on Jul 05, 2016

Wed,06/07/2016-04:12

Shipping Index on Jul 04, 2016

Tue,05/07/2016-05:13

Shipping Index on Jul 01, 2016

Mon,04/07/2016-04:51

Shipping Index on Jun 30, 2016

Fri,01/07/2016-02:59

s
u
p
p
o
r
t